OUR MINISTRY STAFF

HOME / ABOUT / OUR MINISTRY STAFF

Morning Star is an experience committed to the mission of Jesus Christ resulting in transformed lives, effective disciples, empowered communities, and authentic worship. Our Staff humbly serves the Church and Community. Contact us if we can help support your growth and development as you are blessed by THE  EXPERIENCE the ministry of Morning Star Baptist Church.


Bishop Dwayne C. Debnam
Senior Pastor
(410) 747-3417 ext. 233
pastor@msbcministries.org

EXECUTIVE STAFF 


Deaconess Robbin Brown
Executive Assistant to the Bishop Debnam
(410) 747-3417 ext. 233
rebrown@msbcministries.org


Dr. Anthony Brown
Minister of Marketing and Business Development
(410) 747-3417 ext. 231
abrown@msbcministries.org


Minister Helen Carpenter
Director of Human Resources
(410) 747-3417 ext. 118
hcarpenter@msbcministries.org


Dr. Carla J. Debnam
Executive Director
The Renaissance Center
(410) 747-3417 ext. 143
cdebnam@msbcministries.org

Dawn Green
Chief Finance Officer
(410) 747-3417 ext. 263
dbgreen@msbcministries.org


Deaconess Lisa Nettles

System Administrator
(410) 747-3417 ext. 126
lnettles@msbcministries.org

PASTORAL STAFF  


Minister Terrell D. Anderson

Content Creator/IT Liaison
(410) 747-3417 ext. 114
tanderson@msbcministries.org


Deacon Nate Lucas
Youth Director
(410) 747-3417 ext. 127
nlucas@msbcministries.org


Minister Anita McConnell

Director of Worship & Arts
(410) 747-3417 ext. 229
amcconnell@msbcministries.org


Tyrone Parker
Director of Audio, Video, and Lighting
(410) 747-3417 ext. 140
tparker@msbcministries.org


Elder Joseph Sanders

Minister of Outreach
(410) 747-3417 ext. 120
jsanders@msbcministries.org


Deacon Carl Williams

Building Manager
410-747-3417 ext. 227
cwilliams@msbcministries.org

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF 


Rhonda Bratcher

Church Administrator
(410) 747-3417 ext. 221
rbratcher@msbcministries.org

Charisse Mercer
Administrator, The Renaissance Center
(410) 409-0025
cmercer@msbcministries.org


Donna Brown


Isaac Parham


Kyle Jones